Network Institutions

Click logos below to learn more about each of our network institutions.


Comprehensive Research Institutions (CRU):

         Lead Instituion



Predominantly Undergraduate Institutions (PUI):

Also affiliated with SC INBRE as Outreach Institutions are: 


National INBRE Program

National Institutes of Health - NIGMS

Other INBREs
There are 24 jurisdictions including Puerto Rico that qualify as IDeA eligible.

South Carolina IDeA

Other South Carolina IDeA Programs includes COBREs